Howdy, iam Ashley Ferris, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

Does The Ufc Pay For Travel? [Solved]

From my understanding (of medicals), yes it is (the fighter’s responsibility)," Cholish said. As part of his contract for a fight, Cholish explains that the UFC will pay for his flight and hotel for a fight (in this case, his trip to Brazil) along with one coach or corner person.

3 jobs to have while on the road to the UFC!

3 proven jobs that I had while on my path to the

What Every Want To Be MMA Fighter Should Know

Many people dream of being a pro MMA fighter, thinking that it’s an easy, free time and luxury filled lifestyle. Yet that’s far from truth …

Anatomy of UFC Fight Night Santiago: Episode One - Travel Day

Anatomy of Fighter: Hello there everyone, I am back and this time, I am down in south America for