Hello, iam Nathaniel Martin, Have a happy day.

How Do I Add Laps To Strava? [Solved]

How do I get lap data for my run activity? At this time, the Strava does not have a lap button. If you record with a GPS device that’s capable of recording laps, you can upload your activities to Strava. Laps can be created for any distance but some devices will automatically record a lap every mile or km.15 Apr 2022

Easily Combine Strava Activities When You Save Before You Meant To

Coffee stops are great, but they’re also fraught with risk when it comes to accidentally saving your ride, breaking what should be a …

How To Record Running on Strava

In this video I will show you how to record running on

HOW I USE GARMIN CONNECT TO KEEP TRACK OF MY TRAINING | & why I use it more than Strava

I used to love