Howdy, iam Dionne Chambers, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

How Do I Fix Unresponsive 3Ds Buttons? [Solved]

Clean around the Touch Screen to ensure it is free of any debris or smudges. If the touch screen is registering as being pressed, then it may cause the buttons to act unresponsive. This step can be skipped if the issue is with a switch or slider. Recalibrate the touch screen.

Let’s Fix: Nintendo New 3DS XL With Unresponsive Buttons And Touch Panel

Happy Valentines Day to all!!! As I close in on 10k subs I wanted to give you guys another

Let’s Fix: Nintendo 3DS Buttons Not Working

In this video I look at the first of two 3DS’s that are in need of

How to fix 3ds buttons not responding, having to push really hard to get it to register

Thanks for watching the video, if you liked it leave a like consider subscribing and hit the bell icon. I’m making daily videos so stay …